Who is Who

To contact dial  +917564-299002 followed by desired intercom extension.

Sr.No. Name Designation Section/office
Intercom Extension email email
1. Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay  Sr Agricultural Engineer & Director(IC) 07564-299004,260  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 2.  Shri R. P. Pandey  Sr Instrumentation Engineer  118,304 aeicfmttibudseh-mp[at]nic[dot]in
3.  Shri C.V.Chimote  Test Engineer  117,275 tecfmttibudseh-mp[at]nic[dot]in
4.  Shri Arun Kumar Sharma  Assistant Director(O.L)

 120,227 ddocfmttibudseh-mp[at]nic[dot]in
5.  Shri Bikash Kumar Panigrahi  Instrumentation Engineer 228, 305 ddocfmttiseh-agri[at]gov[dot]in
6.  Shri Anshul Pandey  Instrumentation Engineer 318 anshul.pandey[at]gov[dot]in
7. Shri Ravi Shankar  Kumar  Instrumentation Engineer  306 ravi.3194[at]gov[dot]in

Group-B Officers

10 Shri  Rakesh Paliwal Agricultural Engineer 113,262 rakesh.paliwalfmtti[at]fmttibudni[dot]gov[dot]in
11 Shri C.K.Tijare Agricultural Engineer 121,261 ck.tijare[at]fmttibudni[dot]gov[dot]in
12 Shri Rajnesh Patel Agricultural Engineer 292 rajneesh.patelae[at]gov[dot]in
13 Shri C. Raghuwanshi Agricultural Engineer 279 chanchleshs.r[at]gov[dot]in
14 Mrs Renuka R.K Assistant Library & Information Officer 124,264 renuka.rk[at]fmttibudni[dot]gov[dot]in
15 Shri Vijay Yadav Administrative Officer 236 vijay.yadavao[at]fmttibudni[dot]gov[dot]in
16 Shri Shwetabh Singh Agricultural Engineer 272 shwetabh.singh[at]fmttibudni[dot]gov[dot]in